Главная
  О фирме
  О Болгарии
  Гостиницы
  Экскурсии
  Мероприятия
  Заказать тур
  Контакт с нами


Способы оплаты:
Acceptance Mark

Экскурсия: БОЛГАРИЯ – ТУРЦИЯ. ПЕРЕКРЕСТОК ЭПОХ И КУЛЬТУР



Все экскурсии

     

Описание: БОЛГАРИЯ – ТУРЦИЯ. ПЕРЕКРЕСТОК ЭПОХ И КУЛЬТУР

11 ДНЕЙ, 10 НОЧЛЕГОВ

1 день – Прибытие в аэропорт София. Отъезд в гостиницу. Ужин. Ночлег.

2 день – После завтрака знакомство с болгарской столицей – пешеходный тур по архитектурным и историческим достопримечательностям одного из самых древных городов Европы. Софии уже более 5 000 лет. Туристы заходят в Ротонду Св. Георгия и в кафедральный собор Св. Александра Невского. Обед. Свободное время. Ужин. Ночлег.

3 день – Завтрак. Отъезд в Рильский монастырь. Осмотр монастыря и церковного музея. Монастырь основан в 10 в. монахом-отшельником Иваном Рильским. Это самый большой монастырский комплекс на Балканском полуострове. В раннем Средневековьи он был центром культуры и просвещения в Болгарии. Здесь сохраняются иконы самых известных болгарских иконописцев 18 и 19 в.в. В церковном музее можно увидеть богатую коллекцию золотых и серебряных монет, оружий, церковной утвари. Обед. Отъезд в г. Пловдив. Отдых в районе горнолыжного курорта Боровец. Размещение в гостинице в Пловдиве. Пешеходная экскурсия по Старому городу. Пловдив основан более 4 000 лет назад на месте праисторического поселения. Старый город, своими живописно разрисованными домами, является своеобразным музеем под открытым небом, что создает неотразимую атмосферу городу. Ужин. Ночлег.

4 день – После завтрака отъезд в Турцию. Обед по дороге. Приезд в Стамбул. Ужин. Ночлег. При желании, за дополнительную плату посещение ночного бара с шоу-программой, включающей танец живота.

5 день – После завтрака отъезд в Кападокию. Обед по дороге. Размещение в гостинице в городе Ургюп. Ужин. Ночлег.

6 день – После завтрака экскурсия в долину Гьореме – музей под открытым небом. Туристы осматривают 7 скальных християнских церквей. Приблизительно в 5 веке, здесь были основаны первые християнские скальные монастыри. Кападокия становится одним из трех столбов православия, наряду с Афоном и Синайским полуостровом. Сохранилось большое количество ранне-византийских скальных церквей со своими стенописями. Гости осматривают крепость Учхисар, откуда открывается великолепный вид на весь район Кападокии. Дегустация в винном погребке местных марочных вин. Ужин Ночлег.

7 день – Завтрак. Отъезд в поселок Мустафа паша – один из важных городов Византийской эпохи и периода Османской империи. Он известен своими разрисованными и декорированными домами и скальными церквями. Осмотр подземного города Деринкьой, выдолбленного в скалах. Туристы спускаются вниз на несколько этажей. В ранние християнские времена эти этажи были убежищем против гонений. Посещаются музеи в долинах Дервента, Зелве и Паша Баглары. Осмотр Кервансарая и гончарной. Ужин. Есть возможность за дополнительную плату посмотреть шоу Танец дервишей. Ночлег.

8 день – Завтрак. Отъезд в г. Анкара. Панорамный тур по столице Турции на автобусе. Посещение мавзолея Ататюрка, основоположника современной Турции. Приезд в Стамбул. Ужин. Ночлег.

9 день – Завтрак. Панорамный тур по самому большому городу Турции – Стамбулу, живописно расположенному на двух континентах – Европа и Азия. Осмотр Голубой мечети, Ипподрома, обелиска Теодосия, азиатскую часть. Обед. После обеда – свободное время для шопинга. При желании за дополнительную плату можно провести экскурсию на кораблике по Босфору с посещением Египетского рынка или осмотреть султанский дворец Топ капи. Здесь можно увидеть самую большую экспозицию сокровищ отоманской империи. Ужин. Ночлег.

10 день – Завтрак. Отъезд в Болгарию. Обед по пути. Ужин и ночлег в Софии.

11 день – Завтрак. Отбытие в аэропорт.


Продолжительность: 11 Дней
Период: Январь – Декабрь
Даты: Каждый месяц. Требуется минимальное количество туристов в группе.
Цена на одного туриста:
Подробности:

2 – 5 туристов -
6 – 15 туристов -
более 16 туристов

Доплата за одноместный номер.

Дети до 12 лет оплачивают 70% от стоимости для взрослого.

Цена включает:
- встреча и проводы аэропорт – гостиница – аэропорт
- транспорт на автобусе с кондиционером и видео
- 3 НВ в Софии в гостинице 4 звезды
- 1 НВ в Пловдиве в гостинице 4 звезды
- 3 НВ в Стамбуле в гостинице 3 звезды
- 3 НВ в Кападокии в гостинице 4 звезды
- 8 обедов
- вход в музеи, предусмотренные программой
- экскурсионное обслуживание


Узнайте побольше

Пожалуйса, свяжитесь с нами по телефону, факсу, почтовой корреспонденцией или электронной почтой, чтобы узнать больше ...



Все экскурсии

     




+359 (0) 52 356 772

+359 (0) 888 712 405

Home
  About us
  About Bulgaria
  Hotels
  Excursions
  Entertainments
  Reservation
  Contact us


Payments:
Acceptance Mark

Excursion: BULGARIA - TURKEY - A CROSSROAD OF EPOCKS AND CULTURE



Back to All Excursions

     

Detailed Description: BULGARIA - TURKEY - A CROSSROAD OF EPOCKS AND CULTURE

11 DAYS, 10 OVERNIGHTS

1st day: Arrival at Sofia airport. Transfer to the hotel. Dinner. Overnight accommodation.

2nd day: After breakfast - sightseeing tour of the Bulgarian capital. A walking tour around architectural and historical sights of one of the oldest towns in Europe, founded more than 5 thousand years ago. A visit to St George rotunda and Alexander Nevsky Cathedral. Lunch. Free time. Dinner and overnight accommodation.

3rd day: Breakfast. Departure to Rila monastery. A visit to the monastery and the museum next to it. Founded in 10th century by a monk Ivan Rilsky, Rila Monastery is one of the biggest monastery complexes on the Balkan Peninsula. It became a cultural and educational centre of Bulgaria already in the early Middle Ages. Icons by some of the most famous Bulgarian icon painters from 18th and 19th centuries have been preserved there. A rich collection of golden and silver coins, weapons and church objects is exhibited in the monastery museum. Lunch. Departure to Plovdiv. A short break in the mountain resort Borovets. Accommodation in a hotel in Plovdiv. A walking tour around the Old town. Plovdiv was founded on the place of a prehistoric settlement from the second millennium BC. The old town with its picturesquely decorated houses is a real open-air museum, which creates irresistible ambience. Dinner and overnight accommodation.

4th day: After breakfast - departure to Turkey. Lunch on the way. Arrival in Istanbul. Dinner and overnight accommodation. A visit to a night club with a rich variety show and belly dances- on request.

5th day: After breakfast - departure to Cappadocia. Lunch on the way. Accommodation in a hotel in the town of Urgup. Dinner and overnight accommodation.

6th day: After breakfast - an excursion to Goreme valley - an open air museum. A visit to 7 of the numerous Christian churches in the rocks. The first Christian rock monasteries were founded in the 5th century AD. Cappadocia became one of the three main pillars of the Christianity together with Aton and Sinai peninsula. A lot of early Byzantine rock churches with frescos inside have been preserved. A visit to Uchisar fortress with a magnificent view to the whole Cappadocia region. A tasting of trademark local wines in a wine cellar. Dinner. Overnight accommodation.

7th day: Breakfast. Departure to the town of Mustafa Pasha - one of the important towns from Byzantine times and the period of Ottoman Empire, famous for its rich decorated houses and rock churches. A visit to the underground town Derinkoy, dug into rocks in several layers during the early Christian times as a refuge from the persecution. A visit to open-air museums in the valleys of Dervent, Zelve and Pasha Baglara. A visit to Caravanserai and a pottery. Dinner. Opportunity for an optional activity - a show Dervish dances (for additional payment). Overnight accommodation.

8th day: Breakfast. Departure to Ankara. Sightseeing tour of the Turkish capital by coach and a visit to Ata Turk mausoleum - the founder of modern Turkey. Arrival in Istanbul. Dinner. Overnight accommodation.

9th day: Breakfast. A sightseeing tour of the biggest Turkish city, picturesquely situated on two continents - Europe and Asia. A visit to the Blue Mosque, the Hippodrome, the Theodosius obelisk and the Asian part of the city over the Bosphorus bridge. Lunch. In the afternoon - free time for shopping. Optional tours (for additional payment): a boat trip along Bosphorus with a visit to the Egyptian bazar or a visit to Topkapi - Sultans ' palace with the biggest jewellery exhibition from the Ottoman Empire. Dinner and overnight accommodation.

10th day: Breakfast. Departure to Bulgaria. Lunch on the way. Dinner and overnight accommodation in Sofia.

11th day: Breakfast. Transfer to the airport. Departure.


Duration: 11 days
Period of time: January - December
Dates: All year round. Minimum group size is needed.
Price per tourist:
Details:

The price varies according to the number of tourists:

2-5 pax
6-15 pax
over 16 pax

Additional price for a single room.

Children under 12 - 70% of the price for adults.

The price includes:
- transfer: Sofia airport - hotel - Sofia airport
- transport by high class coach with air conditioning and video
- 3 HB in a 4-star hotel in Sofia
- 1 HB in a 4-star hotel in Plovdiv
- 3 HB in a 3-star hotel in Istanbul
- 3 HB in a 4-star hotel in Cappadocia
- 8 lunch meals
- entrance fees for the museums indicated in the programme
- a tour guide


More Information

To receive more information about the excursions offered by "Lazarova Travel Co." and to become familiar with feedbacks of many our satisfied clients, dont hesitate to contact us.

We are here to answer all your questions.



Back to All Excursions

     




+359 (0) 52 356 772

+359 (0) 888 712 405